Loading

Destiny E. 9 months ago
4.5 stars
Very friendly leasing office. My apartment is newly renovated and so really like the paint color. I live in the middle of the complex and I don’t have to walk very far to get to anything. My parking space is rather terrible tho. It’s very far, right next to a pole and a speed bump!

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for the fantastic review in spite of your parking challenges! Please let us know if we can make improvements in any other way.

William A. 9 months ago
4 stars
This is a wonderful community, Safe and Secure. Has great location, also timely service and maintenance. With good fitness center and pool areas. Easy access to highway.

Reply from Kensington

William, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We also feel that our location is a big advantage; next to an up-and-coming residential neighborhood and close to grocery stores and entertainment. Our proximity to Del Paso Manor Elementary school is a huge bonus!

Malaika K. 9 months ago
5 stars
I love the community and the staff make sure you have everything you need. This is my second year living here and I have not had any issues.

Reply from Kensington

Malaika K., we really appreciate your feedback! Please reach out if you have any issues - we are always here to help.

Willie M. 9 months ago
5 stars
Great people and a safe and fun environment!!! I love it here hope to be here for a long by time. Great clean pools. Nice and clean work out room

Reply from Kensington

Willie -- so glad that you like being here! Hopefully you've been able to attend our recent Resident Events; and there's more to come! Thanks again for the great review.

Keyshawnna J. 9 months ago
4.5 stars
Just too many stray cats running around but other than that it is quiet and no drama which I love as well as the neighbors keep to themselves

Reply from Kensington

Keyshawnna, thank you for the honest review. We are still working towards solutions for the cat population; creative ideas are under consideration and the community should see progress in this area soon.

Treonna A. 9 months ago
3 stars
so far so good, the gate doesn’t always work and it took a few weeks for our code to work for the gate, there are many many cats and there’s a specific guy who goes around the complex feeding them. Also their pet friendly so that’s another good thing

Reply from Kensington

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how things have been going for you. We believe that our gate issue has been resolved; please contact the Leasing Office if this recurs.

James C. 9 months ago
3.5 stars
Still loving it, been here for going on 2 yrs. upgrades and complex are looking nicer than when I first moved in...close to shopping and dining...

Reply from Kensington

We are so pleased that you have stayed with us James! More positive changes are coming, in this community and the surrounding area. Thanks for the review!

Luster T. 9 months ago
4 stars
The community is very quiet and the people living here mind their own business while watching for suspicious activities. The community hates bugs as much as I do.

Reply from Kensington

Luster T., we really appreciate your comments -- having residents, such as yourself, that care for the overall community makes for a great place to be!

Kandra C. 9 months ago
4 stars
So fast this has ban a great experience. I really like the complex. My family is enjoying it as well. This complex is big, but quite. My neighbors are nice and so far no issues.

Reply from Kensington

Kandra, thank you for taking to time to post this review. Please let us know if anything arises that needs attention. Thanks again!

LeVar J. 9 months ago
2.5 stars
It’s excellent but there is some complaints like the parking space we were afforded is way too small for a car, and the sliding glass door and screen door doesn’t lock! But overall awesome sauce!

Reply from Kensington

Here at Kensington, we are working towards the ultimate goal of providing a better parking experience for everyone. I will be reaching out to you today to discuss a possible alternative. Please let us know if you are still having an issue with the door lock; my understanding is that was taken care of before the turn of the new year. Sincerely, Corey