Loading

Stephany H. 7 months ago
5 stars
Jackie has been any amazing host and extremely patient. i am a first time apartment renter and i couldn't have asked for a better place to call home!!! They neighbors and respectful and friendly. plenty of cats and dogs to say hello too as well.
Rylan T. 7 months ago
5 stars
Everyone has been very welcoming and cheerful, one neighbor even saw us unloading the u-haul truck and let us borrow his dolly to help us unpack.
James P. 7 months ago
1 stars
My experience here has been a very sore one. Construction every morning, making going to work in the evening or late afternoon a nightmare. Then they dont turn the water back on so im stuck with a sink that has less pressure than an old mans limp piss.
Missy H. 7 months ago
4.5 stars
I have lived here for five plus years and have never had any negative experiences. I am raising my first baby here with my fiancé and dog and couldn’t be happier.
Daniel S. 7 months ago
3.5 stars
I like the quiet here, but I'm disappointed to see cigarette butts and bottle caps strewn around the lawns. We've been here rwobweeks and finally found our mailbox, and I had to ask a resident how to use the laundry card. It hasn't been as smooth a transition as I would have liked.
Grailen H. 7 months ago
3 stars
Better gate control, better landscape clean up and more responsive to messages. Tenants need to be reminded of the noise after hours rules and about their guests parking in front of stalls.

Reply from Kensington

Grailen H., we really appreciate your review. We are working to resolve issues as they come to our attention. Thank you!

Arriana R. 7 months ago
4 stars
Very mellow and quiet place . The inside of the apartments are quite big , a lot of space . Nice kitchen. Love the rooms because of the mirrors

Reply from Kensington

Hi Arriana R., thank you so much for your positive comments about Kensington! Please let us know if we can be doing anything else to make your time here even better.

Lisa S. 7 months ago
3 stars
It's nice here, butwe were not told that we would have to purchase a laundry card or that a 2nd gate clkcker would be a $40 charge. Those are things we should have been told without having to ask. We've been here three days and have not gotten garbage service. Twoce someone has been in my parking space. We like the quiet here, but we would expect to have broken blinds in ine of the bedrooms upon moving in. Moving if frustrating anyway, and to not have thinga go at least somewhat smoothly is disappointing.

Reply from Kensington

Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We would like to rectify any issues that we can - I will be in touch with you today. Best, Corey

Jamie H. 7 months ago
4 stars
The apartment is beautiful and well remodeled. The only issue I have is the parking issues. People constantly park in your spot and there are alot of broke down cars in the extra parking.

Reply from Kensington

Jamie H., we really appreciate your positive review! We are working to resolve parking issues in the community; you will see improvements soon!

Noel D. 7 months ago
4 stars
Everything was as expected which is great, however people keep parking in my assigned parking spot and a packaged was delivered by amazon to the wrong door and no one returned the item. I don’t think this is a reflection on the management.

Reply from Kensington

Hi Noel D., thank you so much for your upbeat review! We appreciate that you are satisfied with the home, and are here to work with you to resolve the other issues you are experiencing. Please let us know how we can best be of service. Sincerely, Corey