Loading

Jack H. 7 months ago
3 stars
I moved from San Jose several months ago. It was getting harsh, pricey, and overall just uncomfortable back there. So making it here to Kensington however has already become quite the upgrade for me. Going from old to updated infrastructure, 2 kid ???? to 5 mature ones including hot tubs, rundown interiors to that of like a big ????, even a small gym, and all of this for about $1500 a month compared to something bare minamal in San Jose for $2500 to $3000 per month, yes my life has felt extremely improved already! The only criticism right now is the fact that they're still refurbishing the place. So you'll probably have to bump into some ???? business here and there. Dispite that, if you're thinking of moving to a apartment up here in Sacramento, then Kensington Apartments here on Kings Way in the Northeast of town might just be a good home for you as well!

Reply from Kensington

Jack, we very much appreciate the posting! Cant ask for better advertising than this. Thank you so much!

Katharine S. 7 months ago
5 stars
I just absolutely adore it here. The gym is actually pretty awesome and it is so close to my apartment. Also, it turns out my best friend, who I met outside of the community, also lives here a minute or two walk from my front door. The front office is AMAZING and so kind. They are always upgrading the apartments and giving us notices of when and where the work will be taking place. They hold a lot of fun events for the community. The maintenance crew is always busy fixing things for residents and getting apartments ready to rent. They are so kind as well and are so efficient with a high level of quality of work. LOVE it here.

Reply from Kensington

Couldn't ask for a better review than this! And we can't wait for our next resident party either!!

Michelle P. 7 months ago
4 stars
I have lived here for over two years and the one thing that stands out the most is the courtesy the staff always show the tenants. They are always very friendly and have shown me compassion and understanding. Other than parking and feline issues, this has been a great place to live.

Reply from Kensington

We are continuing to improve Michelle! Thank you for the review, and thanks for sticking with us.

Jerdan C. 7 months ago
5 stars
Been living here since 2014 and this is my first apartment. You can walk/ride bicycle to stores. Gas station are near. The only thing con about is them cats. Too many of them

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for the comments Jerdan. We love that you renewed your lease with us for another year!

Edward l. 7 months ago
4 stars
I love our apartment, it’s nice and open with plenty of space for our boys. We were very lucky to find it when we did. Having a pool and spa right next to our apartment is very convenient, my wife loves the spa

Reply from Kensington

We are so happy that you are making good use of the amenities that we have to offer. Thanks for the fantastic review!

Mohib Rahman M. 7 months ago
5 stars
I am happy living here, everything is good for me, quite area, close to school, markets, restaurants. My kids happy, apartments big, good neighbors

Reply from Kensington

We hope that things keep improving for you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can be doing.

May L. 8 months ago
4.5 stars
I love this community, they care about people about dood services, and nice activities, quick to respond to our inquiries. The people in office so welcoming and helpful.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you again for taking the time to provide us this feedback - we are looking forward to more residents events as well!

Missy H. 8 months ago
4 stars
ive lived here for around 4 years and don’t plan on moving if I can afford to stay. I like the safety I feel here. I like being close to my work and shopping centers.

Reply from Kensington

Missy H., we really appreciate your positive review! The location of the property, close to everything and set away from the noise, is our most valued asset.

Joana Marie S. 8 months ago
4 stars
Staff are very welcoming and helpful. I loved the location its nice and quiet,few restaurants that i loved is just walking distance.and we are so excited to our unit,it’s amazing❤️

Reply from Kensington

Hi Joana Marie S., thank you so much for your positive comments about Kensington! We hope you stay to enjoy the area for years to come!

Kelsey B. 8 months ago
4 stars
I’ve been here now for 2 years and it has been great so far. The renovations making the apartments a lot nicer and the management team always helpful when something goes wrong.

Reply from Kensington

Kelsey B., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for sharing!