Loading

Kimberly B. 6 months ago
3 stars
This is a pleasant place to live But the grounds Keeping needs to be better cat&dog poop in general areas is bad & nowhere to sit outside pool&gym need to be kept cleaner

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for the honest feedback Kim; we are diligently working to make improvements in all of these areas. Thanks for staying with us.

Sheri P. 6 months ago
5 stars
Been living here 7 years - excellent experience!!! I have no complaints at all!!! I would highly recommend Kensington Apartments to anyone!!

Reply from Kensington

As always, we appreciate you being here Sheri! Please let us know what else can make your experience better.

herr*@*.com 7 months ago
3 stars
I love the neighbors they keep to them self's oh and the staff is excellent my favorite is Dianne she is the best kensington approved me rite away and is always beautifying the community

Reply from Kensington

Herr*@*.com, it's feedback like yours that make our staff feel great!

Kenia M. 7 months ago
4 stars
My roommate and I were college students when we first moved in, loved it then. Love it now. We’ve never had major problems at the apartment, only your ocasional can-you-fix-this? They been really good about communicating with the residents and the living environment is so quiet. We got lucky we have super nice neighbors. We both have enjoyed our living experience here.

Reply from Kensington

Fantastic review! Thank you so much for your feedback. Please keep contacting us with suggestions for making your experience more pleasant.

Chabeli P. 7 months ago
4 stars
This is my second year at kensignton. I really like this place. Location is great. I love my new kitchen, and when I request any issue at my apt, the lease office try to do everything in a timely manner.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you so much Chabeli; for staying with us and for the lovely review.

Eboney B. 7 months ago
5 stars
Great community. Quiet and peaceful. Close to grocery and shopping centers. Friendly office staff. Lovely new upgrades. Spacious apartments.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you so much for posting a review! We are very excited about the surrounding community, and the changes that are still coming; our residential neighborhood is improving everyday.

Ainsley C. 7 months ago
4 stars
So far we love living here. It’s extremely quiet, units are fully remodeled and amenities are good. Only thing that could make it better is washer & dryer in the units! But we feel very at home here.

Reply from Kensington

Ainsely, we are still working towards that Washer/Dryer goal! It's fantastic to hear that you've had such a good experience with us!

Elizabeth M. 7 months ago
3 stars
Shortly after I moved into Kensington apartments i have been Mobile using a walker. Kensington apartments is not handicap accessible, except G or the doors on fitness center. The bathroom in the fitness center has been closed since I moved in. My apartment isn’t close by and the leasing office doesn’t open until 10am. I’m going to stop now.

Reply from Kensington

Elizabeth, while we still have not been able to open the gym bathroom for resident use, you will see some major change in that area over the next few months. Please feel free to continue to provide us with your honest feedback about the changes that we are making.

Priscilla C. 7 months ago
3 stars
The community could really be alot more cleaner theres alot of cob webs alot of roaming cats and Iv been having an issue wth the laundry machines adding money. It shouldnt be that much of a hassel to do laundry bt the machine hasnt been processing payment for 3days now

Reply from Kensington

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We've been taking all of these comments into consideration when implementing changes on the property and would love the opportunity to solicit another review from you about our progress. Thank you, Corey

Lona C. 7 months ago
4.5 stars
11 years I've lived here I I've seen people come And go It's quiet back here I really like you managers and everybody else you right on top of things Which is a good thing My neighbors are quiet really nice people But I get along with everybody

Reply from Kensington

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how you are feeling about the community!