Loading

Sarah Y. 5 months ago
5 stars
Love living here! Alycia in the office is awesome and really nice, we plan on being here for a long time, love swimming with the kids each summer and all the events that are held with free food
Madison R. 5 months ago
5 stars
We have loved living here! Staff is amazing and we love the community events! The noise level is very minimal and the neighbors are very friendly.
Obaidullah S. 5 months ago
5 stars
The property is very clean nice and friendly office staff I am happy in this apartments very clean good maintenance nice parking space and clean
Andrew D. 6 months ago
1.5 stars
Rude but I am always in my house so I don’t worry about it besides I have a second car now and they give me trouble sometimes parking because my other car is in my assigned spot
Luster T. 6 months ago
3 stars
Very quiet and clean environment- Management is nice and responsive-neighbors are friendly and keep to themselves-great place to raise a family
Keyshawnna J. 6 months ago
4 stars
This is a wonderful place to stay. Quiet and very welcoming. I just don't like how some mailboxes are not fixed and we have to wait until however long for them to be fixed. But I love the upgrades that are being made. I would totally reccomend
Athena J. 6 months ago
5 stars
I absolutely love living here. This Halloween my kids and I won three pumpkins and a paint kit which included the paint and brushes from the apartment complex. We had so much fun painting our pumpkins. Thank you Kensington!
William A. 6 months ago
5 stars
Great place to live! Great location and near everything. Reasonable price range compared to others. You have three swimming pools, Fitness center, Club house with computers, Gated and also Security services.
Alexandrea H. 6 months ago
5 stars
Great residence very quiet, it’s a little on the expensive side but overall it’s a good apartment. I like that the maintenance come right when you put in a request. Thank you
Shytavia F. 6 months ago
5 stars
I love living here there is so many great things offered here and i think the community is very peaceful and relaxing and it also has a great vibe here i would tell everyone i know to pick there living area