Loading

Iriss O. 5 years ago
4 stars
Things get fixed when I call. The office is open at convenient times and the office staf are all sweet. ....Thank u!!! I wish the washing machines were more reliable though.
James C. 5 years ago
3 stars
You are doing fine but my rent has been raised without some things being fixed. I like the refurbished dumpster area and the pools have been great this summer.
Shawndra M. 5 years ago
3 stars
The community needs designated smoking area. Butts left in the walkways is soon disgusting. The residents are nice, warm and welcoming. Kids are well behaved
Dylan D. 5 years ago
4 stars
Staff has been very patient, friendly, and accommodating. Services are accessible, and areas are well taken care of. Staff seems somewhat disconnected from the property and could be more knowledgeable about services on the property.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences with Kensington! As your Leasing, Maintenance & Resident Services team, we appreciate your words of kindness and will continue our dedicated efforts to enhance your living experience at Kensington. Kensington prides itself on providing superior service while maintaining a community that residents, guests, and associates can be proud of. We are always open to input on how we can be more connected to our residents needs. Please feel free to stop by the office to discuss your ideas in detail. We are happy that you are enjoying your experience with us and look forward to your continued residency! Respectfully, The Team at Kensington

Renita E. 5 years ago
5 stars
Great job..... everyone is friendly in the office and very helpful. And staying on top with there job at keeping it clean . At keeping the tenants happy . I like when the they give clubhouse get together and give out nice prizes to all the tenants and share .

Reply from Kensington

Renita, you make our job rewarding. Thank you for all the smiles you have shared and all the support you have given to the community. We are happy that you are enjoying your experience with us and look forward to your continued residency! Respectfully, The Team at Kensington

Aakash N. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
Awesome service and great people! Whenever there is a problem they fix it without a hitch. Very quiet community with little neighbor problems and it a conveniently located next to so many stores and bus stops there is no need for a car, which I haven't had for a year and no problems.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences with Kensington! As your Leasing, Maintenance & Resident Services team, we appreciate your words of kindness and will continue our dedicated efforts to enhance your living experience at Kensington. Kensington prides itself on providing superior service while maintaining a community that residents, guests, and associates can be proud of. We are happy that you are enjoying your experience with us and look forward to your continued residency! Respectfully, The Team at Kensington Type your reply here.

Naycora F. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
I have only lived here for a couple of months I like my apartment, so far it's been a nice place to live. It's clean and quiet everything is nice so far.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences with Kensington! As your Leasing, Maintenance & Resident Services team, we appreciate your words of kindness and will continue our dedicated efforts to enhance your living experience at Kensington. Kensington prides itself on providing superior service while maintaining a community that residents, guests, and associates can be proud of. We will pass on your concerns regarding the laundry rooms to our custodian to be sure he is addressing every laundry room on a daily bases. We are happy that you are enjoying your experience with us and look forward to your continued residency! Respectfully, The Team at Kensington .

Bridget K. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
I enjoy living here. Its quite living in the back and management is in top of stuff for the most part. Only issue I have is there's a weird guy with a camera outside his window facing the pool. Showed up after some teenage girls started swimming down there at night. I told management,and they came out but that was a week ago and the camera is still there. I don't want to swim until it's gone.
Kayla C. 5 years ago
5 stars
EXCELLENT! I have been enjoying my experience here at the Kensington since I moved in about a month ago. Me and my love along with our dog are enjoying it and I love the pet conveniences!
Alex M. 5 years ago
5 stars
I love Francine! She is so awesome she always follows up on all my questions and the transition into our new home was a breeze Give her a 10$ dollar raise :p