Loading

Virginia D. 4 years ago
2 stars
not so good. thinking of finding another place. too much marinara smoke, people running up and down the halls. loud party's every night. and
zdcz*@*.com 4 years ago
4.5 stars
What is there not to love about this place?! Every one is nice and polite and willing to help. The staff is really friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a new home, why not here?
Andrea S. 4 years ago
5 stars
So far this has been the best apartment complex i have ever had the pleasure of living at. Maintaince is top notch, the ladies in the office are amazing!
Florlita M. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
Wonderful staff. Maintenance person is great. Very pleased in living this community. It's pet friendly at the same time, more privacy with each unit.
Jodi S. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
Pretty good I wish there was a code for the gate to give friends and family when they come over otherwise No complaints it's all good so far.
Michael M. 4 years ago
5 stars
I have lived here for almost 2 years now. I have been treated nicely by the ladies in the reception. I have had 2 repairs requested and they were fulfilled within 48 hours, which I think is pretty fast.
Michelle S. 4 years ago
5 stars
Nice just wish people didn't get in he gate without my permission. Apartment are cozy i be just had problems with package taking from mmy front door. We need more security
Jordan T. 4 years ago
4 stars
Everything here is great. Apartments are very nice, and cheap (a rare combo in the area). Staff are friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is the system for getting in and out of the complex. It is a gate community, but what this really means is that having visitors is a huge pain.
Albert D. 4 years ago
5 stars
Kensington has helped us so much with moving into our first apartment. After multiple denials, Kensington helped us find a place with a great deal of ease.
Joe B. 4 years ago
4 stars
Exterior of the buildings are filthy dirty and Kensington management seems not to care. Complained several times and I get the same line, we are looking for a company to clean the buildings. Well this has been going on for over two years!