Loading

Heidi P. 3 years ago
3 stars
Location is great but laundry facilities not always working. Office staff are friendly & helpful. Need more maintenance workers. Still waiting for stuff to get fixed.
Sheri P. 4 years ago
5 stars
Very pleased with the Kensington staff! I've had a number of issues that I needed help with over the couple years I've lived here and the office and/or maintenance staff have always helped me to resolve those issues. They are professional and very pleasant to work with.
Tamara M. 4 years ago
4 stars
Response time for issues is good and the quality of resident seems to have risen a little. I've encountered less problem neighbors lately. it would be nice to see the dumpster housings finished though.
Kimberley C. 4 years ago
3 stars
I don't understand how this app works. Needs more detail information or instructions on what to do when someone signs up. If it had question section maybe that might help others.
Andrea S. 4 years ago
3 stars
Matinence doesn't follow through with work orders. The cats are also really annoying, and they're becoming quite a problem. Feeding them doesn't seem like the best idea.
Allen M. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
Grounds are becoming litered with trash due to new tenants. Also tenants leaving their dogs on the patio all night barking. Other than that its pretty quiet
Mia P. 4 years ago
3 stars
I like the complex itself however communication about everything could improve. I've received notices on my door about issue that I would rather receive in an email
Chadrick P. 4 years ago
5 stars
The surrounding area is very quiet and peaceful. It is also great that the front office management staff is very nice and helpful whenever they are needed.
Katherine A. 4 years ago
3 stars
There's a car alarm that keeps going off, including at night. Also, the dumpsters keep getting left open where there are no awnings to keep them shut, and it makes the whole area smell like trash.
Ali A. 4 years ago
4 stars
I just moved to this place 2 months ago from New jersey, and i would like to say that i love this place the people is so friendly here and I liked the management as well they are really helpful. I recommend this is place to everyone want to live in a nice beautiful place like Kensington Apartments :)