Loading

Shauntahja B. 3 years ago
4 stars
I love it here. Quite , beautiful, Safe I went from nothing to being blessed to call this my home. The community is lovely my daughter school is close. I'm so blessed
Summer O. 3 years ago
4.5 stars
The community is great, nice and quiet environment. I really enjoy it here. Perfect area for potentially raising a family. Near a school, a grocery store, a few fast food restaurants and country club lanes for some family fun.
Amina C. 3 years ago
3.5 stars
This community has its perks. It also has room for improvement in areas such as animals and maintenance. Francine is awesome! She's very welcoming. I've lived here for almost three years and I can say I've have a decent experience aside from stepping in boo boo everywhere. I wish they had washer and dryer in the apartments. One thing about these apartments is they are a lot bigger and spacious than the usual.
Ayrea T. 3 years ago
4 stars
Great community. Constant improvements & updates on property. Any repair request are handled promptly. Living at Kensington for over 6 years now!
Marley W. 3 years ago
4 stars
Everyone is pretty considerate and friendly. Sometimes there are loud groups or barking dogs but normally not an issue. There are a lot of stray cats throughout the complex. People of all ages. Young groups of roommates, young families and old.
Rigoberto T. 3 years ago
3.5 stars
My dog and i were out on his morning walk and we were chased by another dog off leash. I called the office and i was told that they could not do anything about it. I called the Sacramento sheriff's office and they said it was up to the apartments to handle it.
Susan J. 3 years ago
3 stars
Landscaping is maintained--I was thrilled to see tree trimming--and the cat population seems to be dropping, but the buildings and elevators still need work.
Anthony P. 3 years ago
5 stars
Really looking forward to the move in! Hoping the day comes closer. The staff has been super helpful and I am eager to see the space I will be living in.
Michael P. 3 years ago
3.5 stars
Safe, quiet neighborhood with nice amenities. There are numerous maintenance issues in the unit and on the grounds, but they are resolved in a reasonable amount of time.
Danielle D. 3 years ago
3.5 stars
I enjoy my first apartment experience. I just wish we would have done a walk through before moving in. As well as finding out if there was units near mine with loud dogs. But since this is my first apartment we all learn things over time.