Loading

Casey K. 4 years ago
5 stars
Very friendly staff and maintenance personnel! Quiet and nice neighbors too! The complex is kept clean and reliable security, thankfully I haven't had to call them. I really appreciate that they have computers for residents to use.
Amber M. 4 years ago
5 stars
Great apartments, haven't had any problems. There is a slight flea problem from all the cats but it's not too bad. Also, I have found 1-4 little roaches in my back patio. I step on them and kill them instantly but I'm afraid there are going to be more and I have no clue where they are coming from!!
Michael J. 4 years ago
5 stars
The complex is very nice. It is quiet. Sara is a amazing asset to the company. When we have a issue she is quick at getting resolved. We would recommend Kensington to our friends.
Annika R. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
The grounds are nice and I love our apartment. We pay a pretty good price for our living situation. I think the water bill is way too high every month, as all residents split the bill for the entire community and Kensington pays part. There's a lot of flies. Other than that the community is friendly and I'm enjoying it here.
Jie C. 4 years ago
0.5 stars
appartment quality is not as the price. My ceiling is licking after I moved in within a month. And I have lice in my apartment for another month.

Reply from Kensington

I would personally like to discuss the situation and see if we can help resolve the challenges you are experiencing. If you send me your contact information offline at cstacy@allresco.com, I will be in touch with you directly. I look forward to talking with you. Business Manager at Kensington Apartments

Jessica R. 4 years ago
5 stars
Quiet place to live buildings set up to where you have little neighbors connected to you. Love the apartment sizes. Only bad things is all the feral cats
Tanya P. 4 years ago
4 stars
There are some unruly children especially in the gym area who also door knock. The aroma of animal droppings is quite strong also. other than that it is great!
Michael S. 4 years ago
5 stars
Extremely friendly and helpful with any questions or needs. They make the application process easy and painless. I can't wait to move in. Thank you!!!
Stella M. 4 years ago
5 stars
I enjoy livin here at Kensington. Never had any problems. In the side i live on is very quiet. The staff is very nice. Gates are always working and they fix things right away.
Theresa J. 4 years ago
3.5 stars
We have enjoyervice with a smile is appreciated ... It's just difficult to get q hold of maintenance time frames that work out for everyone easily