Loading

Monica G. 3 years ago
4.5 stars
I've been living in these apartment since 2011. if there's anything to be solved they fix. this is a quiet apartment complex. like every apartment complex they all have. their prons and cons.
Kayla K. 3 years ago
5 stars
Very spacious. Nice quiet neighborhood. We were not able to move in at set date , because they wanted to make sure our apartment was to our liking. Answered all questions we had in a professional manner.
Monique D. 3 years ago
5 stars
I like the quiet community and I love how the front office are always there to answer any questions I have and steer me in the right direction.
Christina G. 3 years ago
4 stars
The staff here are very helpful and extremely nice. The maintenance staff are responsive and knowledgeable. The complex is safe and secure. Very well lit and I always feel safe at night.
Kevin A. 3 years ago
3.5 stars
I wish you would do something about men going through the trash can early in the morning and leaving liter everywhere. Some people wait until some one comes in to enter the gate.
Isaac A. 3 years ago
5 stars
love it...very quiet! Only been here for 3 months but have had no problems. Had an issue with my kitchen sink and they were quick to get it fixed within a couple of hours after I called it in. Staff is very nice!
Renita E. 3 years ago
5 stars
HERE 8 YEARS IF I DID NOT LIKE THE KENSINGTON APT I WOULD HAVE BEEN GONE A LONGTIME AGO ....... IM JUST SAYING... IM A VERY NICE PERSON JUST DONT STEP ON MY TOES ... LOL I WOUL LIKE TO WRITE MORE BUT MY EYES ARE CLOSING UP ON ME I CANT THINK WHAT MORE I CAN SAY I KEEP TYPING THIS MUCH I COULD HAVE WROTE A BOOK BY NOW .......
Sarah Y. 3 years ago
5 stars
Love it!!! Almost 2 hears here so far and no plans fo move!! Anytime we need something its always fixed, love swimming and bbqing during the summer with my kids!
Katherine K. 3 years ago
5 stars
I enjoy this apartment complex. It's quiet for the most part, and I like the fact that there is actual security patrolling the grounds at night.
Sanmaier B. 3 years ago
4 stars
Very good community. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. So happy I choose this community to live in.