Loading

Veronica C. 6 months ago
3 stars
Great place to live. The only thing that can use improvement is the laundry rooms. Washers/Dryers don't all work. The washers and dryers themselves are dirty and smell funny.

Reply from Kensington

Veronica C, resident feedback (like yours) is our best measure to where we need to make improvements. We are diligently working towards updating our laundry facilities and that you see that improvement very soon.

Julie C. 6 months ago
5 stars
Its exceeded my expectations any hiccups along the way were addressed immediately. Quiet family friendly and the staff are always helpful and friendly.

Reply from Kensington

Julie C., thank you for your kind review; I am happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kensington!

Heidi P. 6 months ago
4 stars
Overall not a bad place to live. The community activities are always fun. Maintenance is resolved in a few days, depending on situation & the office staff always helpful.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you so much for attending our community events. We are so pleased to be able to bring the community together for Barbeques, Halloween Parties, Holiday Celebrations, and even smaller get to-gethers like yesterdays Na'cho Everyday Thursday snack!

Jose C. 6 months ago
3.5 stars
So far it's been a good stay. Real quiet and peaceful. Located near freeways and lots of shopping. Workout room is a great way to spend the evening relieving stress. I would recommend it.

Reply from Kensington

Jose C., thank you for your kind words and this very nice review! Our updated Fitness Center is a fantastic amenity :-)

Mohammed Q. 6 months ago
3 stars
Good, nice and friendly managment, apartments are well cleaned and maintained, size is good, gum and pool is excellent, only one issue is you have to keep your eyes on your car on the night.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for the positive notes regarding the community and apartment features!

Michael P. 6 months ago
3.5 stars
Overall a good community. Good value, convenient. Good amenities for the most part. A lot of improvement to the units have been made, but other areas have been neglected.

Reply from Kensington

Michael, We are still diligently working towards making improvements to other areas of the community - we hope that you intend to stay and enjoy those changes as they are made.

Doris lynn S. 6 months ago
5 stars
We love living here, managment is very nice and helpful. We also love the size of the apartment. Friendly neighbors. It's all good. There is also a awesome workout room with all kinds of exercises equipment in it . We love it here!

Reply from Kensington

Thank you so much Doris! We love having you here too.

Resheila W. 6 months ago
5 stars
It’s nice here I just don’t like all the cats cause with cats become smells but I meet a lady that’s been living here for 12 years she’s really friendly and whenever I see her we catch up on girl talk

Reply from Kensington

Resheila, thank you for the positive review. We do have some creative solutions in the works regarding our cat population - we hope that you will notice improvement very soon!

Alexander A. 6 months ago
3.5 stars
Always improving the property and everyone is always so friendly. Most complaints are addressed immediately and competently. in general a good value.

Reply from Kensington

We appreciate your positive review about your experiences with us! I will pass the positive comments on to our team. Thank you, Corey

Charles T. 6 months ago
5 stars
Quiet and easy going, I like it here so far the team is great. They are willing to help and make sure everything is fix, I like it here so far

Reply from Kensington

Charles T., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!