Loading

Kenia M. 2 months ago
5 stars
Really like my all my neighbors. On my end it’s pretty quiet. And usually really clean. Lately however, they did the valet trash and it just piles up. Wish they would be more consistent about that.

Reply from Kensington

Kenia M., thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how things are going; we will reach out to the Valet Trash service and try to get that issue corrected!

Jabari W. 2 months ago
3 stars
We love it here. It's a nice space with lots near by to do. Its very close to shopping areas and other fun places. For me its good because its not to far from work

Reply from Kensington

Jabari W., thank you for your kind words and this nice review. We appreciate you sticking with us another year!

Casey K. 2 months ago
5 stars
I've been here since 2016 and I still love this complex! All the upgrades are phenomenal! They are beautifying the complex and it looks amazing.

Reply from Kensington

Thanks so much for your comments Casey. We are excited that you will be here for another year!

Elizabeth M. 2 months ago
4 stars
I have met some great friends here at Kensington Apartments. The pools have been kept clean and I love being able to lay out comfortably in the sun...so peaceful

Reply from Kensington

Elizabeth M., we are so happy to read such a great review about Kensington! Thank you!

James F. 2 months ago
5 stars
Love the new garbage pickup service and other new features they added but I hope they plan on updating the laundry rooms soon and replace the outdated equipment.

Reply from Kensington

James F., we are glad that you are enjoying the new service. And yes, additional laundry room updates and new machines are in the works!

Charles T. 2 months ago
4.5 stars
I love it, with the exception of my noisy neighbors, other than it is great. I love the neighborhood because it so close to all the stores i like to shop at

Reply from Kensington

Charles T., thank you for your kind words and this great review!

Lona C. 2 months ago
4 stars
Thank You For letting me know my gmails been down Last night I got a backup I love living here it's so quiet back here And I'm sure Stayingbusy The Asparagus ferns Are keeping me busy with that leak They're growing like crazy Thank you again you have a very good day

Reply from Kensington

Hello Lona C., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback! We will be communicating again about repairs very soon.

Kayla K. 2 months ago
5 stars
So far I have no complains regarding the complex, due to covid-19. But it's been quite and they still help out when needed. And they helped with a method so we could still use the pool, so I'm grateful for that. Hopefully we could get the gym back up and running though

Reply from Kensington

Hi Kayla K., thank you so much for your positive comments about Kensington! Although we are still at the mercy of state COVID regulations regarding the gym, we are offering free online Virtual Fitness Classes. Please reach out to us if you have not received information on how to access those classes. Thank you, Corey

Alexander A. 2 months ago
3 stars
Still waiting on a hole in our wall made by a plumber to be fixed. It took them almost 2 months to fix a leak from our neighbors that flooded the area in front of our apartment. Pools were double booked and covered in duck feces during the Covid era.

Reply from Kensington

Hello Alexander A., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. You are still at the top of our priority list for interior repairs once we are allowed to perform non-emergency services requests again. Please try our pool reservation system again - we have a number of slots still open for this week. Thank you for your patience. Best, Corey

Roberta H. 2 months ago
4.5 stars
So far it has been great. I have loved the quietness and the beautiful scenery. They are very pet friendly. I definitely would recommend to others

Reply from Kensington

Roberta H., we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for this lovely review!