Loading

Melody C. 3 months ago
5 stars
This is a good property and the neighbors and staff are nice here and they do fix things. The neighborhood is nice as well. I think most anyone would like it here.
Mohammad S. 3 months ago
4.5 stars
I remember 5 years ago when we come here and a beautiful lady was shown us the apartment and She provided us with all the information we needed and showed us around. The flat is just perfect! Kitchen is compact and contains everything one needs. love the area of kingstone apartment, and the neighbor , and I recommend money of my friends.
Jack H. 3 months ago
3.5 stars
We are continuing to lay low with what's going on, but we're still here. Not much has changed with the exception that the Water Pumps were replaced months back, so the Plumbing underneath us Barley Heats the room now. Kind of disappointing cause that means we'll have use the Heater now sometimes, but at least we still get some Free Heat so it's not that bad. On the bright side at least we don't have to worry about getting Cooked in the Summer. I do however still hope the Pools will be Fully open by then. Overall I still recommend Kensington, and until the entire Complex is full, I shall continue to. But please finish all the Construction soon. It's starting to make things a little Inconvenient. That's my only Criticism until then, so Good Luck!
Austin M. 4 months ago
5 stars
love the place just wish the pet owners would pick up after their dogs. laundry unit is so so, but lofty 2nd-floor apartment great pros outweigh the cons for sure
Adrienne B. 4 months ago
4 stars
Area is nice, people are friendly. I feel safe here. Only complaints are the stray cats and lots of pet waste that people do not pick up. Quiet community
Randil F. 4 months ago
3.5 stars
It was very peaceful and quiet until another resident moved in.... Uncontrollable noise. Other than that it's nice. I love how I can easily get my stuff done easily in the store.
Lisa S. 4 months ago
4 stars
Just a suggestion, but there is so much trash and dog waste being left lying around that maybe there should be more trash receptacles and more dog waste receptacles, as well. I'm really disappointed in seeing so many people leaving there trash lying everywhere.
Mohammed Q. 4 months ago
5 stars
Nice compound having 3 swimming pools, Gym. Just been renew all appointments by changing all windows, washing sink, kitchen drawer and appliances
Shaundra W. 4 months ago
5 stars
I’ve lived here a 18 years. Our current management team and maintenance team is the nicest, most efficient and courteous ones we’ve had. I personally appreciate it.
Jabari W. 4 months ago
3 stars
I am not around much as I work multiple jobs and I also volunteer multiple places as well but I have lived here for many years and have no plan on going anywhere. The staff are nice and even through Covid-19 things have still been good here