Loading

Kaitlynn R. 4 months ago
3.5 stars
It's a great community. We have no problems living here. The staff in the office is very nice and helpful. The new changes to the community are nice as well.

Reply from Kensington

Hi Kaitlynn R., thank you so much for your positive comments about Kensington!

Katharine S. 4 months ago
5 stars
I absolutely love living here. The neighbors respect each other and it is beautiful here. My best friend lives a few minutes walk within the same community. We are due to renew our lease and i absolutely plan to!

Reply from Kensington

Katharine S., we are so happy to read such a great review about Kensington! We very much appreciate your positive sentiments and look forward to having you in our community for a long time to come.

Luisana H. 4 months ago
5 stars
I love their customer service they provide there and l usually email instead of phone calls most of the time and they respond quickly work orders are responded quickly as well and they really care about their tenants ...

Reply from Kensington

We are always eager to help, and we do understand that personal situations arise. Thank you for the kind review!

Kayla K. 4 months ago
5 stars
They are very helpful in all things that we might have concerns on. And they would go above and beyond to make sure our experience is a happy one.

Reply from Kensington

Kayla, thank you so much for the great review -- please keep letting us know what we can do to continue improving!

Athena J. 5 months ago
5 stars
Excellent job! I submitted the request and it was completed within 24 hours. Everything is working properly now. I appreciate how quickly they get things done.

Reply from Kensington

Hi Athena! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks for the wonderful review!

Tina W. 5 months ago
5 stars
I love living at Kensington! The area is great and close to a lot of shopping and grocery stores. It takes me 15 mins to get to work and the same for church on the weekend. It is a great place to live. I will be renewing my lease!

Reply from Kensington

Thank you so much Tina, for this wonderful review. We very much appreciate all of your patience, and are so glad that you will be staying.

Dustin D. 5 months ago
4 stars
The flooding of sidewalks in the rainy season is a hassle. Having to walk the long way to get into my apt. Also the laundry prices are pretty pricey. I do my laundry at local laundry mats now because of the price hike.

Reply from Kensington

Dustin D, thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are addressing walkway issues as they present themselves - you should see a significant improvement with the next rain. I am not aware of a price change at the laundry centers - would it be possible for you to contact the office so that we can discuss that? Thank you, Corey

James F. 5 months ago
5 stars
Great place to live, spacious apartments, clean and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this place. They also have really good low income options.

Reply from Kensington

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experiences with us! You've created a wonderful opportunity for us to promote the Tax Credit program that we offer at Kensington; our waitlist is open and we contact prospective households in the date order in which they indicate their interest. Please let us know how we continue to do in the future. Thanks again!

Richard M. 5 months ago
5 stars
I have lived at Kensington since September of 2017. My experience since moving in has been been a very nice one. This is not just an apartment I live in but it is my home. Great neighbors, wonderful staff members, very helpful and supportive. I will recommend living here to anyone looking for a nice place to live.

Reply from Kensington

Richard M., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are so pleased to have you with us and look forward to continuing to make your time here enjoyable.

Destiny E. 5 months ago
4.5 stars
Very friendly leasing office. My apartment is newly renovated and so really like the paint color. I live in the middle of the complex and I don’t have to walk very far to get to anything. My parking space is rather terrible tho. It’s very far, right next to a pole and a speed bump!

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for the fantastic review in spite of your parking challenges! Please let us know if we can make improvements in any other way.