Loading

Noel D. 1 month ago
4 stars
Everything was as expected which is great, however people keep parking in my assigned parking spot and a packaged was delivered by amazon to the wrong door and no one returned the item. I don’t think this is a reflection on the management.

Reply from Kensington

Hi Noel D., thank you so much for your upbeat review! We appreciate that you are satisfied with the home, and are here to work with you to resolve the other issues you are experiencing. Please let us know how we can best be of service. Sincerely, Corey

Amy D. 1 month ago
4 stars
I love most of my neighbor's. We look out for each other in our community, which is a plus in itself. Friends that have become more like family. Of course they're some "bad apples" here too, but that's to be expected...I guess. But for the most part, I'm a happy camper.

Reply from Kensington

Hello Amy D., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback!

Mohammed Q. 1 month ago
5 stars
It is nice appointment, the facilities are good Gum, 3 swimming pool, computer Area, public washing machine area. 1 parking car with any appointment.

Reply from Kensington

We appreciate your positive review about your living experience with us!

Melody C. 1 month ago
5 stars
This is a great place to live! It’s a really nice property and they care about it here. All of the staff are really nice and very helpful. What more can you ask for!! :)

Reply from Kensington

Melody C., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team!

Eboney B. 1 month ago
5 stars
I've been here for 3 years and I love my apartment. Spacious, quiet for the most part and great office staff. I love that I am close to all of my favorite stores.

Reply from Kensington

Eboney B., we're glad you've had such a wonderful experience with us and with the community. Thank you for sharing!

Tyler R. 1 month ago
5 stars
Good place quiet clean and homey. Usually good responses to utili updates and lot of renovating happening all the time keeping stuff up todaye

Reply from Kensington

Tyler R., we are so happy to read such a great review about Kensington! We appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback.

Jeanette J. 1 month ago
5 stars
I lovenot here at Kensington, however, thisbpast year, I have NOT ever been able to reach a live personand in the office. I have tried many times at diffrrentbtimes if the day. A ONE MINUTE QUESTON TAKES ME HOURS OF FRUSTSTION. When I TEXT management staff I get a courtious and instant answer.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for taking the time to post a review -- our offices have been closed to traffic due to COVID, and email is the best way to get a quick response. Thanks for being with us Jeanette!

Susana A. 1 month ago
5 stars
These apartments are the quiet relaxing environment we've been looking for. We love the location and everyone is super nice. So far so good.

Reply from Kensington

Susana A., we are so happy to read such a great review about Kensington! We also love where our property is situated and it is great that you are finding the community so welcoming.

Mohammad S. 1 month ago
5 stars
I Love Kingstone Appointment, just our problem in this time it our GYM , it is closed, I hope to open as soon as possible. Thanks Mohammed Sharoq

Reply from Kensington

Mohammad S., thank you so much for the positive review! We are waiting to hear that COVID restrictions on Fitness Centers have been lifted in order for us to re-open the gym.

Jeanine S. 1 month ago
3.5 stars
Pretty quite, nice neighbors. Could use more lighting and broken lights being fixed fast (or at all in some cases). The laundry machines need to be replaced in some of the other laundry rooms now!

Reply from Kensington

Hello Jeanine S., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are working towards making those changes in the laundry rooms and additional lighting changes!