Loading

Omar C. 3 months ago
4 stars
So far so good. Pleasantly group of staff to work with and it appears that they attempt to stay on top of things. Courteous and professional.

Reply from Kensington

Omar, thank you for your kind review; I am happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kensington!

Wayne H. 3 months ago
3 stars
For a densely packed community,, it is surprisingly quiet, and as we meet more residents, we have found some very nice people. Love the pools in the summer, and the cats. Some residents do not take ownership for the place, and do not pick up after their dogs, scatter rubbish, etc., but that is a problem in any apartment setting, and the office staff have always been very helpful.

Reply from Kensington

Wayne H., we really appreciate your positive review! Please keep letting us know what we can do to make your living experience more enjoyable.

Eboney B. 4 months ago
5 stars
This is my 2nd year and I love my apartment. My only compliant would be the cats but outside of that I love it. Spacious, located near all of the sores that I shop at.

Reply from Kensington

Hi Eboney B., thank you so much for your positive comments about Kensington! We are still working to further control the cats population -- more to come on that in the near future!

Jack H. 4 months ago
4 stars
I'm becoming impressed by how much things are changing for the better here a Kingston. I've been here sence Oct or 2019, and overall the Bug Issues have went down 60%. My room on the first floor has remained Warm the Entire Winter thanks to the Plumbing Foundation. It might get worse when Summer hits, but I'll probably be outside the whole time using the Barbecue at the Pool when the time comes. And also, it's quite Handy tio have 3.5 Laundry Matt's compared to 2 from my previous Apartment. Overall, I still recommend Kingston and I look forward to this new year as much as I look forward to the rest of my new home!

Reply from Kensington

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how things are going in your home. We will circle back around with you regarding the excess heat :-) Best, Corey

Michelle P. 4 months ago
4 stars
I really enjoy living here at Kensington Place Apartments. Between the friendly staff to the residents, I have had nothing but great experiences. The apartments are spacious, the grounds are kept nice and clean, and the maintenance is always up to par. The recent updates really adds a special touch to our already beautiful home. Thank you Kensington!

Reply from Kensington

Hi Michelle P., thank you so much for your positive comments about Kensington!

Mohib Rahman M. 4 months ago
4 stars
Apartments located in a great location, markets, schools and everything near by. Apartments remodeling still continues. Office staff really good. I am really happy

Reply from Kensington

Mohib Rahman M., thank you for your kind review; we are glad that you like the community and are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kensington!

Amanda F. 4 months ago
4 stars
I have liked it well enough, staff is very friendly. The worst part is the inconvenience all of the construction causes residents occasionally.

Reply from Kensington

Amanda F., we're happy you found our staff to be friendly during your experience here at Kensington. Our construction work inside of the homes can be difficult, and we appreciate that our residents have been so accommodating. Thank you for the honest review.

Jessica B. 4 months ago
4.5 stars
Best apartment I ever seen beautiful experience and great way to start off 2020 . This apartment is amazing with quiet and respectful neighbors

Reply from Kensington

Jessica B., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we are so happy to hear that your move in experience was wonderful!

Lona C. 4 months ago
4.5 stars
Well ive lived here for 12 years our little community it's very peaceful not a bunch of people runing around in the middle of the night thank you

Reply from Kensington

We appreciate your positive review about your experience living within the community. Quiet and peaceful is how we like the community to be!

Alexus M. 4 months ago
3 stars
Flooring in upstairs units need to be replaced and updated. It's an ok community. There are some things that need to be updated within the community its self also within the apartments as well.

Reply from Kensington

Hi there, I would like to get some more details about the feedback that you've provided. Every apartment that is newly moved into has new flooring -- can you please contact the Leasing Office if this is not the case in your home? Thank you, Corey