Loading

Andre R. 0 days ago
3.5 stars
Nice apartments and nice faculty however, the apartments floor are creeky and there are tons of roaches. The first thing I saw when I first stepped into the apartment was a roach squashed against the wall.
Mohib Rahman M. 5 days ago
4 stars
Almost two years I am living in Kensington apartments. I am really happy because market is so close, school is so close and everything is close here. Apartments gated and secure and also a lot of parking for guests.
Felicia S. 5 days ago
2.5 stars
I love living here at Kensington. However my neighbors across the way make it hard for me to want to stay. I come home every day with diapers by my door or most nights them cussing and arguing. The community is great it’s the neighbors I wish I could change.
Tina P. 6 days ago
5 stars
I have enjoyed living at Kensington for seven years. My neighbors are all friendly and quiet, which I really appreciate. I like the convenience of the Luxor lockers for shipments. The office and maintenance staff members at Kensington are caring and professional. Overall I'm very happy at Kensington.
Bruce B. 11 days ago
4 stars
The Staff of Kensington are great. There have been issues but the staff is managing them well. It is very quite complex and my surroundings neighbors pleasant.
Sarah Y. 13 days ago
5 stars
Love living here! Alycia in the office is awesome and really nice, we plan on being here for a long time, love swimming with the kids each summer and all the events that are held with free food
Madison R. 13 days ago
5 stars
We have loved living here! Staff is amazing and we love the community events! The noise level is very minimal and the neighbors are very friendly.
Obaidullah S. 14 days ago
5 stars
The property is very clean nice and friendly office staff I am happy in this apartments very clean good maintenance nice parking space and clean
Andrew D. 15 days ago
1.5 stars
Rude but I am always in my house so I don’t worry about it besides I have a second car now and they give me trouble sometimes parking because my other car is in my assigned spot
Luster T. 15 days ago
3 stars
Very quiet and clean environment- Management is nice and responsive-neighbors are friendly and keep to themselves-great place to raise a family