Loading

Dale H. 1 month ago
3.5 stars
Its a nice quiet community. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to lots of community events and locations. Good school district and close to many schools.
James P. 1 month ago
4 stars
Convinent place, grew up right around the corner so i was a big fan once i moved closer to the great shopping center. Too bad everything is closed due to COVID
Lona C. 1 month ago
5 stars
Were I'm at it's nice, its Quiet It's really looking nice back here It would be nice to have some water on the asparagus ferns We need more sprinklers Some of the asparagus ferns dont get watered
Katharine S. 1 month ago
5 stars
Everyone who works here is amazing. We love the amenities and it is so peaceful. We love it here so much!! It has given us a wonderful place to raise our daughter.
Jonathan L. 2 months ago
5 stars
My neighbors try they best. I see it in their hearts and eyes. These are not people that have the easiest lives but we can learn to become a safe community of our own. No popos needed.

Reply from Kensington

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us!

Keyshawnna J. 2 months ago
3.5 stars
It's very quiet. And everyone is kind from management to residence. And it's close to a lot of places. I appreciate it keep up the good work kensington

Reply from Kensington

Thank you so much, Keyshawnna. We are happy to have you with us!

Liliana H. 2 months ago
4 stars
Everyone is always helpful and they always communicate effectively here as well. The apartments are always clean, I do sometimes wish there were more lights during the night around the complex but that would be the only negative.

Reply from Kensington

Liliana H., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are currently working plans to add additional lighting throughout the property -- great suggestion and fantastic timing! Best, Corey

Tasauna E. 2 months ago
5 stars
We've been here for 2 weeks and it has been AWESOME! I love our apartment, the community, and the people.... even amidst this Covid craziness! So glad I found this little gem!

Reply from Kensington

Hi Tasauna E., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kensington. We're so happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else that you need. Best, Corey

Grailen H. 3 months ago
3 stars
Since beginning residency, at Kensington, I've been on a tumultuous rollercoaster ride. Except for few minor problems the first 4 years were great. Then the "Great Remodel " began, then the flood and finally living in 1 apt with my furniture living in another. Yea!

Reply from Kensington

Garilen, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of Kensington. We have all been working hard to get your home whole again and appreciate your patience and cooperation. Sincerely, Corey

Shanysha L. 3 months ago
2.5 stars
Could be Amir better with staff, maintenance, and bugs. Hopefully it improves in the future that would be the best thing. Other than that central location

Reply from Kensington

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to provide better service by sharing this feedback.