Loading

Mohammad S. 17 days ago
5 stars
I long us we live her , I love our neighborhood in our complex and we have very good relations with them which will never forget in my life.
Shrika W. 17 days ago
3 stars
Good so far. Need maintenance Pool needs to be fixed More hot water Weird noises I see heaaaaaaa catttsss Everywhere I’m allergic
Clarence W. 17 days ago
4.5 stars
Staff was polite The move in was easy .... the neighborhood is ok I see a lot of friendly pets It’s spacious for a 1 bedroom apartment I would refer these apartments to A friend or a family member
Nicholas C. 17 days ago
5 stars
Sort of a golden needle on a haystack, this place is pretty nice and relaxing. There is a lot of stray cats, but that's literally the only thing to complain about.
Zalisha O. 17 days ago
5 stars
I love living here, everyone seems friendly enough. The way they try to get the community together is great, seems like something always going in to get involved in
Tina W. 17 days ago
5 stars
I really enjoy living at Kensington community it feels like home! The leasing and office staff is so accommodating and friendly. Especially Francine. I will definitely renew my lease for another year!
Michelle P. 18 days ago
5 stars
Kensington has been my home for about three/four years now. They have guided this complex thru the pandemic smoothly and safely. They have done all things possible to protect the residents as well as keep our needs into prospective. I love it here.
Missy H. 18 days ago
5 stars
Have no complaints been living here for five plus years and love it I don’t see myself going anywhere anytime soon. My family and I love our apartment
Jorgie V. 18 days ago
3.5 stars
Scenery is beautiful. Maintenance is always occurring but it is to keep up its looks! Wish there were more places to sit, though they are installing more benches :)
Randil F. 19 days ago
4.5 stars
This should've been extremely nice if resident will not overspeeding in the middle of the night and not crashing the stop sign other that it's nice staying here since next door is not always here to make hecka noise. ❤️