Loading

Shytavia F. 3 days ago
5 stars
I love living here there is so many great things offered here and i think the community is very peaceful and relaxing and it also has a great vibe here i would tell everyone i know to pick there living area
Michelle P. 5 days ago
4 stars
Overall I love it here. I thought it would sketchy being so close to Watt, but surprisingly Its not that bad at all. Other then the redicoulously high rent.
Naralhy J. 6 days ago
4 stars
Francine is the best!!!!! She is super informative in what she knows!!!!!!And made the process knowledgeable of what she may share! Would love to use the finesse center but under the circumstances- well
Tina W. 7 days ago
5 stars
I have lived here for a little over a year and would refer this location to anyone that needs a place. The service so receive is consistent and timely. All of the office staff is great; however Francine goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure. My concerns and needs are met. Kensington is the place to be!
Renita E. 8 days ago
5 stars
WELL I GOT TO KNOW LOTS OF PEOPLE . SINCE I'V MOVED HERE IN KENSINGTON APTS.I HAVE SEEN THE GOOD AND THE UGLY BE IT DON'T RUN ME OFF THE BEST THING TO DO ISSTAY TO URSELF AND IT SAVES THE DRAMA BUT LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR'S AS THEY ARE GOD BLESS.....
Lashon B. 8 days ago
5 stars
Vary nice staff and maintenance people are nice also I have had no complaints or problems the six years I’ve been here and planning on being here much more longer its a nice and quiet atmosphere
Jessica B. 8 days ago
5 stars
Love it, beautiful, quiet,safe! Big apartments all updated nice staff everyone is great they are pet friendly , they have pools (: laundry units, luxer etc
Malaika K. 9 days ago
3.5 stars
I love it but when I have guests over it is hard for them to get it in. I usually have to walk to the front to let them in the gate. It is very frustrating that there is no key pad at one of the main gates and additional parking is tough to find if you have guests.
Yazmine M. 10 days ago
3.5 stars
Big complex, just wish they kept up with outside appearance like pressure washing buildings. They say they are in the works so that’s something good
Betty N. 12 days ago
5 stars
The manager is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The staff are working throughout the complex to update the exterior and I feel at home in my new apartment.